迷你免费闹钟 - 下载

迷你免费闹钟图标
闹钟是智能手机比如iPhone或Android手机的标准功能,但是Windows系统自带的时钟除了显示日期和时间外无其它功能。如果你需要一个在Windows上运行的简单易用的闹钟软件,迷你免费闹钟是你应该选择的。

迷你免费闹钟是一款免费的闹钟软件,可以设置任意多个闹钟。你可以设定闹钟为只运行一次或运行多次,比如你可以设置起床闹钟只在周一至周五运行,这样你就可以在周末睡一个懒觉了。每个闹钟可以设置为循环或贪睡模式,闹钟可以从睡眠模式唤醒电脑或打开显示器电源。

闹钟可以通过播放你喜爱的音乐,并显示一条通知消息来提醒你重要事件。软件有许多内置的报警声音,包括钟声,鸟叫声,长笛和布谷鸟等,你还可以选择自己电脑上的音频文件作为自定义报警。你可以将闹铃音量设置到你觉得舒适的水平。

迷你免费闹钟也可以设定额外行为:比如重启电脑,待机,关闭电脑,运行程序,打开文件或访问一个URL等。

迷你免费闹钟可运行于Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7和Windows 8,32位和64位版本。

当前版本:1.1


完全版:

点击上面的下载按钮下载迷你免费闹钟完全版。软件不含任何捆绑和插件,下载安装后即可完全运行,无需注册,无水印,无软件过期限制和功能限制。软件完全版可以免费用于个人使用及商业使用。

主要特点:

  • 易于使用 - 两三次点击完成闹钟设置。
  • 免费使用 - 100%免费下载,安装和使用,无需额外费用。
  • 免费闹钟 - 可以创建无限数量的闹钟。
  • 自定义闹钟 - 设置为循环,贪睡模式,唤醒电脑或开启显示器。
  • 内置报警声音 - 包括钟声,鸟叫声,长笛和布谷鸟等。

软件截图:

迷你免费闹钟

用户评论:

你好,

我很喜欢你的软件。使用简单,能设置多个提醒和报警是真正有用的。我想找一个闹钟软件同时也是一个自动关机软件。目前我必须运行一个闹钟软件和一个额外的关机软件。你的软件可以做到这一点?(迷你免费闹钟1.1可以设置为当闹钟触发后关闭电脑。

谢谢,祝你有一个美好的一天。

-电子邮件

迷你免费闹钟是一个小软件工具,允许用户以一个非常简单的方法设置多个闹钟。用户界面是干净和简单的,你在使用这个程序时应当不会遇到任何困难。

你可以设置多个闹钟,所有闹钟都显示在程序的主窗口。要创建一个新的闹钟,你需要设置一些信息,如时间,注释,声音以及一个星期中哪几天等。

总体而言,你可以依靠迷你免费闹钟软件来用作你的个人的提醒。虽然它不是市面上最强大的工具,但这个程序允许你设置尽可能多的闹钟……

-SOFTPEDIA编辑评论

更多迷你免费闹钟评论

免费在线闹钟:

设置在线闹钟:
 : 

使用以上表单设置一个简单的在线闹钟。当设置的时间到了后会发出闹铃声。

Free Alarm Clock Download

A free alarm clock software for Windows.

Free Alarm Clock icon
Alarm clocks are a standard feature on smart phones such as iPhone, but the default clock on Windows typically don't do much but display the date and time. If you need an easy-to-use alarm clock software for Windows, Free Alarm Clock is the exact software you are looking for.

Free Alarm Clock is a free alarm clock software for Windows to set as many alarms as you want. You can set one-time alarms or repeating alarms which will be activated only from Monday through Friday and give you a chance to sleep on the weekends. Each alarm clock can be set to loop, snooze, wake up the computer from a sleep mode or turn on the monitor power.

The alarm clock can remind you about important events by playing your favorite music and showing a notification message. There are many built-in alarm sounds including bells, birds, flute, and cuckoo clock etc and you can choose your own audio files for your custom alarms. You can set alarm volume level to a comfortable level depending on the time of the day.

Free Alarm Clock can also set actions such as restart, standby, shut down computer, run a program, open a file or visit a URL.

Free Alarm Clock works on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8, both 32-bit and 64-bit versions.

Current version: 1.2


Full Version:

Click the download button above to download Free Alarm Clock full version. Full version means the file is complete and comes with all the media needed to install and manage this software. Full version also means Free Alarm Clock software doesn't have any watermark, nag screen, time expiration or function limitations.

Main Features:

  • Easy to use - A couple of clicks to finish setting.
  • Free to use - 100% free to download, install and use, no extra fee.
  • Free Alarm Clock - Create unlimited number of alarms.
  • Customize alarm clock - Set to loop, snooze, wake up computer or turn on monitor.
  • Built-in alarm sounds - Including bells, birds, a flute, and a cuckoo clock etc.

Screenshot:

Free Alarm Clock Screenshot

Software Reviews:

Hello,

I like your software. It's very simple but truly useful to set multiple reminders and alarms. I am looking for an alarm software which also can be an auto shutdown software. In that case I don't have to run an additional shutdown program. Can your software do that? (Weeny Free Alarm Clock 1.1 can be set to shut down computer when alarm is triggered.)

Thank you in advance and have a good day.

-email

Weeny Free Alarm Clock is a small software utility that allows users to set multiple alarms in a very easy way.

The user interface is clean and straightforward and you should encounter no difficulties when working with this program.

You can set up multiple alarms, all displayed in the main window of the program. For creating a new alarm, there are several configuration settings included in the program by the developer, such as time configuration, notes and sounds. Repeating the alarm on the selected days is also possible....

Overall, you can rely on Weeny Free Alarm Clock to work as your personal reminder. Although it isn't the most powerful tool on the market, this program allows you to set up as many alarms as you want, add personal notes and display different messages on the go.

-Softpedia Editor's Review

More Free Alarm Clock reviews

Free Alarm Clock Online:

Alarm Clock Settings:
 : 

Use this form to set a simple alarm clock online. The alarm clock will be triggered when time is up.