迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器 - 下载

迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器图标
迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器是一款免费的PDF转换软件用来批量转换EPUB,DOC,DOCX,DJVU,MOBI,CHM,RTF,HTML和TXT到PDF文档。

迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器十分容易使用。你只需添加要转换的电子书,如EPUB,CHM或者MOBI文件到列表中,设置输出目录,然后点击转换按钮开始转换。转换将在几分钟内完成。

此外,迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器还可以添加水印,密码,限制及摘要信息(如标题,主题,作者或关键字等)到输出的PDF文档。

支持格式

请注意:迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器不支持DRM保护的ePub, mobi和Word文档。如果源文档受DRM保护,输出的PDF文档则为空白页。

迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器是一款独立的软件,不需要额外安装Microsoft Office或Adobe Acrobat Reader。这款软件不依赖打印驱动程序进行转换,所以它不会在电脑上安装任何打印驱动程序。

迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器可运行于Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7和Windows 8,32位和64位版本。

软件更新:1.1版支持转换Word文档(*.DOC,*.docx)。这款软件现在支持几乎所有流行的电子图书格式了。

当前版本:1.2


完全版:

点击上面的下载按钮下载迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器完全版。软件不含任何捆绑和插件,下载安装后即可完全运行,无需注册,无水印,无软件过期限制和功能限制。软件完全版可以免费用于个人使用及商业使用。

主要特点:

  • 易于使用 - 两三次点击完成PDF转换。
  • 免费使用 - 100%免费下载,安装和使用,无需额外费用。
  • EPUB转PDF - 转换电子书EPUB文件到PDF。
  • MOBI转PDF - 转换电子书MOBI文件到PDF。
  • DJVU转PDF - 转换电子书DJVU文件到PDF。
  • CHM转PDF - 转换电子书CHM文件到PDF。
  • RTF转PDF - 转换电子书RTF文件到PDF。
  • Word转PDF - 转换电子书Word文件到PDF。

软件截图:

迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器

用户评论:

在互联网上发布电子书有许多格式可供选择。然而,PDF(可移植文档格式)仍然是最流行的。PDF可由Adobe提供的Adobe Acrobat Reader和Adobe Acrobat专业版打开。市面上一直有着将其它电子书转为PDF格式的需求。

使用Acrobat打开PDF是平台独立的。这保持了PDF文件在不同平台看起来保持一致。有很多免费的PDF转换器已发布,但不是所有的转换器都符合期望。有的转换器对于有些平台不兼容,有些在转换过程中改变了文档布局。我们比较了几款免费ePub到PDF转换器,让你可以做出明智的选择来选择最佳软件……

迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器 1.0:这是另一种免费的ePub到PDF转换器,支持众多格式,如CHM,MOBI,DJVU,HTM,TXT,RTF等,并将其转换为PDF格式。该软件还支持批量处理多个文件。转换后的文档根据需要还可以添加水印,限制和密码保护。该转换器不需要安装Acrobat Reader,并且不需要安装任何打印机驱动程序。

-TakeReviews

迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器的软件名标明了它的功能 - 它允许你转换EPUB文件到PDF文件。实际上它还支持转换其他文件类型,比如TXT,HTM,RTF,DOC,DOCX,CHM和DJVU……

迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器转换时占用较多系统资源,能快速地完成任务,创建的PDF文件有很高的图形和图像的质量,并保留原始文本布局。在我们的测试过程中,程序没有挂起,崩溃或弹出错误对话框。概括来说,迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器功能强大,适合于任何技术水平的用户使用。

-Softpedia 编辑评论

更多迷你免费ePub转PDF转换器评论

Free ePub to PDF Converter Download

Convert EPUB, CHM, DJVU, MOBI, TXT and RTF to PDF document.

Free ePub to PDF Converter icon
Free ePub to PDF Converter is a free PDF converter software to batch convert EPUB, DOC, DOCX, DJVU, MOBI, CHM, RTF, HTML and TXT to PDF document.

Free ePub to PDF Converter is easy-to-use. Just add e-book files such as EPUB, CHM or MOBI files to the list, set output directory, then click the Convert button to start converting. The conversion will complete in a few minutes.

Additionally, Free ePub to PDF Converter can add watermark, passwords, restrictions and certain information such as title, subject, author or keywords to the output PDF documents.

ePub to PDF

Free ePub to PDF Converter doesn't support DRM protected ePub or mobi documents for copyright reasons. The output PDF pages may be blank if the source files are DRM protected.

Free ePub to PDF Converter doesn't require Adobe Acrobat Reader installed. Free ePub to PDF Converter doesn't depend on any print driver so it will not install any print driver on your computer.

Free ePub to PDF Converter works on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8, both 32-bit and 64-bit versions.

Version 1.1 added support for converting Word document (*.doc, *.docx) to PDF document. It supports almost all the popular e-book formats now.

Current version: 1.1


Full Version:

Click the download button above to download Free ePub to PDF Converter full version. Full version means the file is complete and doesn't require other PDF software, plug-in or printer to run. Full version also means Free ePub to PDF Converter software doesn't have any watermark, nag screen, time expiration or function limitations.

Main Features:

  • Easy to use - A couple of clicks to finish PDF converting.
  • Free to use - 100% free to download, install and use, no extra fee.
  • Free EPUB to PDF Converter - Convert e-book EPUB document to PDF.
  • Free MOBI to PDF Converter - Convert e-book MOBI document to PDF.
  • Free DJVU to PDF Converter - Convert e-book DJVU document to PDF.
  • Free CHM to PDF Converter - Convert help manual CHM document to PDF.
  • Free RTF to PDF Converter - Convert rich text file RTF document to PDF.
  • Free Word to PDF Converter - Convert Word DOC and DOCX document to PDF.

Screenshot:

Free ePub to PDF Converter Screenshot

Software Reviews:

Publication on the internet has evolved and there are many formats to choose from. However, the PDF (portable document format) remains the most popular of them all with Adobe providing continued support in the form of Adobe Acrobat Reader and the Adobe Acrobat Professional. So there has been continued demand for all forms of publications to be converted to the PDF format from across the globe.

The ease of use of acrobat and its platform-independent readability is the reason behind the demand. This also eases out the access of all documentation to more people and keeps the standard of documentation consistent. Many free converters for PDF have been launched, however not all of them have lived up to expectations. Many of them are not compatible with a few platforms and some of them also change the format of the document during conversion. We have compared a few free ePub to PDF converters so that you can make an informed choice to use the best available....

Weeny Free ePub to PDF Converter 1.0: This is another of the free ePub to PDF converters and supports many other formats like CHM, MOBI, DJVU, HTM, TXT, RTF etc. and converts them to PDF. This software also supports batch processing and is capable of converting multiple files together. This converter can also add watermarks, restrictions and passwords as required in the converted documents and save securely. This converter does not need the Acrobat Reader and does not need to have any printer driver installation to convert or function.

-TakeReviews

Weeny Free ePub to PDF Converter is an easy-to-use program with a self-explanatory name - it allows you to create PDFs from ePUB files. But it supports other file types for the input as well, such as TXT, HTM, RTF, DOC, DOCX, CHM and DJVU...

Weeny Free ePub to PDF Converter requires a moderate-to-high amount of system resources, finishes a task quickly and delivers PDFs with a good quality concerning the text layout, graphics and images. No error dialogs have been shown in our tests and the app did not hang or crash. To sum it up, Weeny Free ePub to PDF Converter comes equipped with some important features to satisfy users of any skill level.

-Softpedia Editor's Review

More Free ePub to PDF Converter reviews