迷你免费视频切割器 - 下载

迷你免费视频切割器图标
迷你免费视频切割器是一个免费的视频切割软件用来切割视频文件成小块。迷你免费视频切割器可以切割3GP,ASF,AVI,FLV,MP4,MPG,RM,RMVB,VOB,WMV及更多的视频格式并保存为3GP,AVI,FLV,MP4,MPG或WMV文件。

有了这款软件,你可以保留你所需要的视频部分而删除广告或片头等不需要的部分。

迷你免费视频切割器可以设置输出多项视频参数,比如设置视频编解码器,视频尺寸,视频比特率,帧率,音频质量和音量输出等。

迷你免费视频切割器软件有助于共享或备份大的视频文件。例如,超过1G的视频文件可以分割成更小的部分,然后就可以很容易地上传至视频分享网站如YouTube或在线存储服务如Rapidshare等。

迷你免费视频切割器可运行于Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7和Windows 8,32位和64位版本。

当前版本:1.3


完全版:

点击上面的下载按钮下载迷你免费视频切割器完全版。软件不含任何捆绑和插件,下载安装后即可完全运行,无需注册,无水印,无软件过期限制和功能限制。软件完全版可以免费用于个人使用及商业使用。

主要特点:

  • 易于使用 - 两三次点击完成视频切割。
  • 免费使用 - 100%免费下载,安装和使用,无需额外费用。
  • 切割视频 - 切割大视频文件成小快。
  • 转换视频 - 切割后转换成不同视频格式。
  • 预览视频 - 在切割前预览选择的视频片段。

软件截图:

迷你免费视频切割器

用户评论:

你需要从很大的视频文件截取一个几分钟的视频,然后将其上传到YouTube或Facebook吗? 我们强烈建议你使用这个免费的视频切割软件来做。迷你免费视频切割器可以切割视频文件为大小相等的部分,或只是切割你指定的起点和终点的一部分。软件左侧有一个大的视频窗口以及一个进度条。在播放视频时,通过点击下面的进度条的按钮标记要切割视频的开始点和结束点。当然也可以手动输入要切割视频的开始点和结束点。

迷你免费视频切割器很好地实现了它软件名所示的功能。如果你需要把一些视频文件合并成一个单独的视频文件,你可以下载他们的迷你免费视频合并器软件来做到这一点。

-GearDownload

有些时候当你遇到很喜欢的电影,你或许想在你的计算机上保存其中几个镜头以供日后观赏。网上有很多视频切割工具可供下载,AddictiveTips也介绍过其中几个。迷你免费视频切割器是另一款视频修剪软件,它可以在几秒钟内切割各种视频文件格式。不仅如此,它也可以让你在切割完成后转换为其它流行视频格式,例如MP4,MP3,AVI,或MPG等。该应用程序使用简单,界面漂亮,输出视频质量令人满意。

首先通过单击添加视频文件按钮选中你要剪切的视频文件。通过播放工具栏中播放,暂停和停止按钮右边的按钮来选择你要剪切的视频部分。你需要同时选择起始帧以及结束帧。添加后的视频片段会显示在该应用程序界面中中间部分。只要你想的话,你可以添加任意多个视频片段。正如我前面提到的,有很多的视频和音频格式可以选择为输出格式。可用的文件格式可以从下拉的视频格式菜单中选择。此外,你还可以设置像编解码器,尺寸(分辨率)等视频输出选项,比特率,帧率,以及音频选项,例如音频比特率,音频采样率,音频通道数等……

-AddictiveTips

更多迷你免费视频切割器评论

Free Video Cutter Download

Free video cutter software to cut video files into small pieces.

Free Video Cutter icon
Free Video Cutter is a free video cutting software to cut video file into small pieces. Free Video Cutter can cut video files from 3gp, asf, avi, flv, mp4, mpg, rm, rmvb, vob, wmv and more to 3gp, avi, flv, mp4, mpg or wmv files.

With this wonderful program, you can cut loaded videos to output the needed parts without trailer or advertisements.

Free Video Cutter also provides the customization functions that you can modify clips order, rename the output and adjust output settings like video codec, video size, video bitrate, video framerate, audio quality and volume.

Free Video Cutter helps to share or backup large video files. For instance, a video file of more than 1 gigabytes in size can be split into smaller parts which then can be easily uploaded to a video share site like YouTube or an online storage service like RapidShare.

Free Video Cutter works on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8, both 32-bit and 64-bit versions.

Current version: 1.3


Full Version:

Click the download button above to download Free Video Cutter full version. Full version means the installation file is complete and doesn't require additional video codec or audio codec to run. Full version also means Free Video Cutter software doesn't have any watermark, nag screen, time expiration or function limitations.

Main Features:

  • Easy to use - A couple of clicks to finish video cutting.
  • Free to use - 100% free to download, install and use, no extra fee.
  • Free Video Cutter - Cut video file into small pieces.
  • Convert video - Convert video formats after cutting video.
  • Preview video - Preview the original video file or the video clips selected.

Screenshot:

Free Video Cutter Screenshot

Software Reviews:

Do you need to cut a few minutes video from your big video file so you can upload it to YouTube or Facebook? We highly recommend using this free video cutter software to do it. Weeny Free Video Cutter can cut video file into equal size parts or just cut the selected part that you specified the start point and end point. There is a big video window on the left for viewing, and a progress bar too. While playing the video, start point and end point can be marked by hitting those buttons below progress bar. Alternatively, start and end points can be entered manually.

Weeny Free Video Cutter does great on its software name suggested. And if you need to join video files into one big video file, you can download their Weeny Free Video Joiner software to do it.

-GearDownload

There are times when you come across this amazing movie and you want to save a few scenes from it on your computer for later viewing. There are numerous video cutting tools available for download, and AddictiveTips have also covered several of them. Weeny Free Video Cutter is another video trimming software which can cut various video file formats within a few seconds. Not only that, it also enables you to set the output files to other popular formats after the cutting process, for example, .mp4, mp3, .avi, .mpg etc. The application is simple to use with nice interface and satisfying output quality.

To cut a video, select it by clicking Add Video File. Now, choose the part of video you want to cut by using the trim sliders right next to the play, pause and stop buttons. You need to select both the start frame and the end frame of the video section you want to extract. The application contains a Segments database in the mid-right section and you can add as many video segments as you want. This options helps you select various parts of a single video in their respective segments, which saves you quite a lot of time. As I mentioned earlier, there are numerous video and audio formats to choose from to set as output file. The available file formats can be selected by using the drop down menu under Video Formats. Additionally, you can set other video output options like codec, size (resolution), bitrate, framerate, along with audio options such as bitrate, sample rate, number of audio channels...

-AddictiveTips

More Free Video Cutter reviews