迷你免费音频转换器 - 下载

迷你免费音频转换器图标
迷你免费音频转换器是一款免费的软件用来转换音频格式MP3,OGG,WAV,WMA,比如转换WAV到MP3或转换MP3到WMA等。

迷你免费音频转换器支持将一种音频格式转换成相同的格式但是有不同的音频编码参数,如多重采样,编码器的质量或比特率等。

迷你免费音频转换器易于使用的界面可以使你很容易地批量处理多个文件,不论其来源和格式。该软件还可以方便地编辑音频标签信息,如ID3和APE等。

请注意,迷你免费音频转换器无法抓取CD音轨或转换DRM保护的音频文件。

迷你免费音频转换器可运行于Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7和Windows 8,32位和64位版本。

当前版本:1.4


完全版:

点击上面的下载按钮下载迷你免费音频转换器完全版。软件不含任何捆绑和插件,下载安装后即可完全运行,无需注册,无水印,无软件过期限制和功能限制。软件完全版可以免费用于个人使用及商业使用。

主要特点:

  • 易于使用 - 两三次点击完成音频转换。
  • 免费使用 - 100%免费下载,安装和使用,无需额外费用。
  • 转换音频 - 转换各种格式的音频文件。
  • 编辑标签 - 编辑音频文件的标签,如ID3和APE。
  • 灵活设置 - 设置音频采样频率,声道模式,比特率和VBR。
  • 转换速度快 - 音频转换直接执行,没有任何临时文件。

软件截图:

迷你免费音频转换器

用户评论:

迷你免费音频转换器是一个方便的应用程序用来将音频文件从一种格式转换成另一种。该应用程序支持MP3,WMA,WAV和OGG格式的输入和输出。有了这个程序,你就可以把你的歌曲在不同的便携式设备和音频播放器上播放。你也可以使用这个软件来把一首歌曲转换成有不同音质的相同音频格式。此外,它提供了编辑音频文件标签信息的功能:你可以改变任何一首歌曲的歌名,歌手名,专辑,流派等。另外,也可以将注释添加到输出文件。

这个有用的应用程序可以同时转换多个文件到任何支持的输出格式。你只需将要转换的文件添加到该程序的主窗口中,设置输出文件夹和输出格式,然后点击“现在转换”按钮。该程序的图形界面良好,但它没有集成一个音频播放器来播放你的文件。但是考虑到它是完全免费的,应该说这是一个非常棒的程序。

-Informer 编辑评论

THANK YOU!迷你免费音频转换器是一个梦幻般的应用程序。我只听了5首转换后的歌曲(WMA到WAV和MP3)以后就购买它( 迷你免费音频转换器的前身是售价为29.95美元的共享软件 )。

我写这封邮件第一要感谢你,二来告诉你为什么我喜欢这个程序这么多,第三,提供建议,这将使这个应用程序甚至更好。我之所以非常喜欢你的应用程序,因为它正是我需要的,简单易用,有整洁的,直接的和易于理解的界面。

也许最重要的是,我无需管理员权限就能够在我的电脑上安装该应用程序。这是最关键的,你不妨将这项作为你软件的最大的好处来营销。因为之前我试的所有程序都需要管理员权限的,我一直无法翻录CD到MP3音乐,直到使用你的软件。我有安装Windows媒体播放器,所以我能够抓取CD为WMA。现在,使用你的应用程序,我能够从WMA转换为高质量MP3。

你可以考虑在帮助文件中用一步一步的指示如何解决象我这种情况。主要考虑到很多公司的笔记本电脑有着严格的IT策略,不能使用管理员权限。 把“管理员权限”作为你推广渠道的搜索词,而你几乎一定会看到你的销售增长。

-Greg

更多迷你免费音频转换器评论

Free Audio Converter Download

Convert audio files online, Audio Converter for Android

Free audio converter software to convert audio formats MP3, OGG, WAV, WMA.

Free Audio Converter icon
Free Audio Converter is a free software to convert audio formats MP3, OGG, WAV, WMA from one to another, such as converting MP3 to WAV and WMA, WAV to MP3 and WMA.

Free Audio Converter supports the ability to convert one audio format to the same format with different audio-encoding parameters such as resampling, encoder quality or bit rate etc.

Free Audio Converter's easy-to-use interface makes it easy to convert multiple files in a single batch, regardless of their sources and target formats.

Free Audio Converter can also easily edit audio tags information such as ID3 or APE.

Please note Free Audio Converter can't rip CD audio or convert DRM protected audio files.

Free Audio Converter works on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8, both 32-bit and 64-bit versions.

Current version: 1.4


Full Version:

Click the download button above to download Free Audio Converter full version. Full version means the installation file is complete and doesn't require additional video codec or audio codec to run. Full version also means Free Audio Converter software doesn't have any watermark, nag screen, time expiration or function limitations.

Main Features:

  • Easy to use - A couple of clicks to finish audio converting.
  • Free to use - 100% free to download, install and use, no extra fee.
  • Free Audio Converter - Convert audio files between many formats.
  • Edit tags - Edit audio file tags such as ID3 or APE.
  • Flexible settings - Set audio sampling frequency, channels mode, bitrate and VBR.
  • Fast conversion speed - Audio conversion is performed directly without any temporary files.

Screenshot:

Free Audio Converter Screenshot

Software Reviews:

Weeny Free Audio Converter is a handy application to convert audio files from one format into another. The application supports MP3, WMA, WAV and OGG as input and output formats. With this program, you will be able to convert your songs so that they can be played on different portable devices and audio players. You can also use this software to convert a song into the same audio format with different output parameters: the converter allows you to set the quality for the output files. Additionally, it provides you with the function of editing your audio files' tag information: you can change any song's title, artist name, album, genre and more. It is also possible to add comments to the output files.

This useful application can convert many files into any of the supported output formats at once. To convert your files, you only have to add them into the program's main window, set the output folder and output format and then click on the 'Convert Now' button. The program's graphic interface is okay, but it doesn't have an audio player to play your files. However, it's a great program considering the fact that it's completely free.

-Software Informer

THANK YOU! The Weeny Free Audio Converter is a fantastic application. I purchased it (Weeny Free Audio Converter's predecessor is shareware sells for $29.95) after listening to just 5 converted tracks (WMA to WAV & MP3).

I'm writing firstly to thank you, secondly to tell you why I like this app so much, and thirdly to offer suggestions that will make this application even better. I like your application so much because it does exactly what I need it to do, and it is simple to use. The GUI is uncluttered, straight-forward, and easy to understand.

Perhaps most importantly, however, I was able to install the application without Admin rights on my computer. This is key-You may wish to mention it as a benefit in your marketing materials. Until now, I was unable to rip CDs to MP3s, because all of the ripping applications I found required admin rights. I do have Windows Media Player installed, so I was always able to rip CDs to WMA. Now, using your application, I'm able to make quality conversions from WMA to MP3- I can, in effect, rip from CD to MP3 WITHOUT ADMIN RIGHTS!

You may even consider adding a section in the Help files with step-by-step instructions for others in my situation (just think of all the business travelers with company laptops, strict IT policies, and iPODs). Even include screenshots from Windows Media player for those not familiar with its features. Put "Admin Rights" in the search terms of Download.com and your other distribution channels, and you're almost sure to see your sales increase.

-Greg

More Free Audio Converter reviews