迷你免费音频切割器 - 下载

迷你免费音频切割器图标
迷你免费音频切割器是一款易于使用的免费音频切割软件用来切割音频文件成小块或合并多个音频文件成一个单独文件。

迷你免费音频切割器可以将音频切割成相等大小的片段,或通过内置的音频播放器来手动选择要切割的起始位置及结束位置。你也可以添加多个音频文件到列表中,并合并这些文件成一个单独音频文件。

使用迷你免费音频切割器,你可以轻松地删除音频文件中任何你不想保留的部分并重新排列其余的部分。这对创建自定义铃声或管理很长的录音文件非常有用。

迷你免费音频切割器支持切割或合并的音频格式为:MP3,OGG,WAV和WMA。它不支持受DRM保护的WMA文件。

迷你免费音频切割器可运行于Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7和Windows 8,32位和64位版本。

当前版本:1.4


完全版:

点击上面的下载按钮下载迷你免费音频切割器完全版。软件不含任何捆绑和插件,下载安装后即可完全运行,无需注册,无水印,无软件过期限制和功能限制。软件完全版可以免费用于个人使用及商业使用。

主要特点:

  • 易于使用 - 两三次点击完成音频转换。
  • 免费使用 - 100%免费下载,安装和使用,无需额外费用。
  • 切割音频 - 切割音频文件成小碎片。
  • 合并音频 - 合并一些音频文件成一个大音频文件。
  • 转换音频 - 转换各种格式的音频文件。
  • 灵活设置 - 设置音频采样频率,声道模式,比特率和VBR等。

软件截图:

迷你免费音频切割器

用户评论:

亲,

我尝试了你的软件……非常方便……

我的目标是切割一个大的音频采访(20 MB的WMA文件)成较小的部分,这样我可以把文件上传到我的网站上,听众拖动播放条时就只会有很小的延迟。所以,迷你免费音频切割器能分割文件为一些片段正是我所需要的。

-Smith

迷你免费音频切割器是一个很棒的应用程序,它为你提供了一个方便地切割音频文件并转换成更小的部分的功能。但是,这并不是这种程序所有能做的。有了它,你也可以加入许多音频文件,无论其格式,都能合成一个大文件。

这个软件将让你通过手动设置播放栏上的开始和结束点来切割你的文件。它也可以切割文件并分成相等大小的片段。该应用程序带有一个内置的音频播放器,可以让你播放你的歌曲,轻松选择你要剪切的文件部分。该实用程序也可以作为一个转换工具。它允许你设置MP3,WAV,WMA和OGG作为输出格式。

除了上述所有功能,该应用程序还允许你编辑你音乐文件的标签信息。例如,你可以改变你歌曲的标题,专辑,流派,年份和注释等。该程序提供了很多输出参数设置,如音频比特率,频率和声道模式(单声道和立体声)等。该应用程序拥有一个易于使用的图形界面,它不需要任何技术知识进行操作。总之,这是一个很棒的免费程序用来剪切,转换和合并音频文件。

-Informer 编辑评论

更多迷你免费音频切割器评论

Free Audio Cutter Download

Free audio cutter software to cut or merge audio files.

Free Audio Cutter icon
Free Audio Cutter is an easy-to-use and free audio cutting software to cut audio file into small pieces or merge audio files into one large file.

You can select the cut points manually using the embedded audio player or automatically cut the audio file into equal-size fragments. You can also add multiple audio files into the list, and merge these files into one audio file.

With Free Audio Cutter, you can easily cut off any unnecessary parts of an audio file you don't want and rearrange the rest parts. It's very useful for creating custom ringtones or managing long audio recording files.

Free Audio Cutter supports cutting or merging audio formats MP3, OGG, WAV and WMA. It doesn't support DRM protected WMA files for copyright reasons.

Free Audio Cutter works on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8, both 32-bit and 64-bit versions.

Current version: 1.4


Full Version:

Click the download button above to download Free Audio Cutter full version. Full version means the installation file is complete and doesn't require additional video codec or audio codec to run. Full version also means Free Audio Cutter software doesn't have any watermark, nag screen, time expiration or function limitations.

Main Features:

  • Easy to use - A couple of clicks to finish audio cutting or merging.
  • Free to use - 100% free to download, install and use, no extra fee.
  • Free Audio Cutter - Cut audio file into small fragments.
  • Free Audio Merger - Merge some audio files in one large file.
  • Free Audio Converter - Convert audio files after cutting or merging.
  • Flexible settings - Set audio sampling frequency, channels mode, bitrate and VBR.

Screenshot:

Free Audio Cutter Screenshot

Software Reviews:

Folks:

I tried out your software ... very handy ...

My goal was to chop up a large audio interview (20 MB WMA file) into a collection of smaller pieces so that I could serve it from my Web site and allow a listener to move around in the interview with minimal latency.

So, the fact that Weeny Free Audio Cutter enables one to select a number of parts into which to split the file is just what I needed.

-Smith

Weeny Free Audio Cutter is a great application which provides you with the function of cutting audio files into smaller pieces in an easy way. But that is not all this program can do. With it, you can also join many audio files, regardless of their format, into one large file.

This software will let you cut your files by manually setting Start and End points on the time bar. It can also cut songs into equal-size fragments. The application comes with a built-in audio player that will let you play your songs and easily select the part of the file that you want to cut. This utility also works as a conversion tool. It allows you to set Mp3, WAV, WMA and OGG as output formats.

Besides all the mentioned features, the application also allows you to edit your audio files' tag information. For example, you can change your songs' title, album, genre, year and add comments to it. In addition to this, the program also gives you the power to set output parameters, such as audio bit rate, frequency and channel mode (mono and stereo). The application features a great graphic interface which does not require any technical knowledge to be operated. In conclusion, this is a great free program to cut, convert and merge audio files.

- Software Informer

More Free Audio Cutter reviews