迷你免费PDF密码移除器 - 下载

迷你免费PDF密码移除器图标
你遇到过有些PDF文件只能看而不能打印,复制或编辑吗?这种PDF文件是受密码保护的。迷你免费PDF密码移除器是一款免费的PDF软件用来移除受保护的PDF文件中的所有密码和限制。

迷你免费PDF密码移除器可以移除PDF文件的用户密码,用户密码是用户打开PDF文件时需要输入的密码。迷你免费PDF密码移除器还可以移除PDF文件的拥有者密码以及各种PDF文件操作限制,包括打印,编辑,内容复制或提取,修改注释和表单字段,表单域填写或签署等。

迷你免费PDF密码移除器十分容易使用。你只需添加PDF文件到列表中,选择输出目录,然后单击“删除”按钮开始删除密码和限制。如果有的PDF文件需要用户密码才能打开,这款软件会提示你输入密码。

请注意,迷你免费PDF密码移除器不是一款PDF密码破解软件。你不能用它来找回丢失的PDF文件密码。迷你免费PDF密码移除器不能移除PDF格式的DRM保护或其它第三方插件保护。

迷你免费PDF密码移除器是一款独立的软件,不需要额外安装Adobe Acrobat Reader。这款软件不依赖打印驱动程序进行转换,所以它不会在电脑上安装任何打印驱动程序。

迷你免费PDF密码移除器可运行于Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7和Windows 8,32位和64位版本。

当前版本:1.1


完全版:

点击上面的下载按钮下载迷你免费PDF密码移除器完全版。软件不含任何捆绑和插件,下载安装后即可完全运行,无需注册,无水印,无软件过期限制和功能限制。软件完全版可以免费用于个人使用及商业使用。

主要特点:

  • 易于使用 - 两三次点击完成PDF密码移除。
  • 免费使用 - 100%免费下载,安装和使用,无需额外费用。
  • 移除密码 - 删除PDF格式的用户密码和拥有者密码。
  • 移除限制 - 删除所有类型的PDF限制。
  • 显示加密信息 - 显示PDF文件的密码和各类限制的信息。
  • 支持各种加密 - 支持RC4(40位,128位),AES(128位,256位)等加密。
  • 独立运行 - 不需要安装Adobe Acrobat等第三方软件。

软件截图:

迷你免费PDF密码移除器

用户评论:

迷你免费PDF密码移除器是一个方便的工具,它允许你删除PDF文档的限制,从而使你能够编辑,打印或复制内容。

这款应用程序在设计时考虑到易用性,你可以方便地浏览你要使用的文件,设置输出文件夹,并通过点击一个按钮移除限制!

-SOFTPEDIA

你需要打印,复制或编辑PDF文件吗?正如我们所知,有些PDF文件只能被浏览但却不能进行别的操作,因为这类文件是由密码保护的。迷你免费PDF密码移除器可以让你移除PDF文件的限制,之后你就可以打印,复制,甚至编辑PDF文件了……

-pinoytechnologies

更多迷你免费PDF密码移除器评论

关于PDF密码:

PDF用户密码(PDF User password) 也叫PDF打开密码,它用来加密PDF文件防止其他人打开。PDF用户密码破解的难度取决于密码的强度和加密方法。

PDF所有者密码(PDF Owner password) 也被称为PDF主密码。PDF所有者密码可用来给PDF文件设置限制,其中可以包括:打印,拷贝文本和图形,修改文件,添加或修改文字说明和AcroForm域等。

PDF参考中定义了RC4和MD5的40位和128位加密。PDF参考中还定义了第三方可以定义自己的PDF格式加密系统。PDF文件还可以包含嵌入的DRM限制,提供进一步的控制,限制复制,编辑或打印。

除非用户提供了正确的用户密码,迷你免费PDF密码移除器才能删除用户密码。软件可以直接删除PDF所有者密码和通过所有者密码保护的所有限制而不需要提供所有者密码。

PDF密码

Free PDF Password Remover Download

Free PDF password remover software to remove all PDF passwords and restrictions.

Free PDF Password Remover icon
Do you have PDF files which can only be viewed while cannot be printed, copied, or edited? These PDF files are password secured. Free PDF Password Remover is a free PDF software to remove all the passwords and restrictions in secured PDF files.

Free PDF Password Remover supports removing PDF user password which is used to open PDF file and master password which is used to set PDF restrictions. Free PDF Password Remover can remove all kinds of document restrictions including printing, changing the document, content copying or extraction, authoring comments and form fields, form field fill-in or signing, content accessibility and document assembly.

Free PDF Password Remover is very easy to use. Just add PDF files to the list, select output directory, and click "Remove" button to start removing passwords and restrictions. Free PDF Password Remover will prompt you to enter password if a PDF file needs user password to open.

Free PDF Password Remover doesn't require Adobe Acrobat Reader installed. Free PDF Password Remover doesn't depend on any print driver so it will not install any print driver on your computer.

Please note Free PDF Password Remover is not a PDF password crack software. You can't use it to retrieve lost password in a secured PDF file. Free PDF Password Remover can't remove PDF DRM protections or other third-party plug-in protections neither.

Free PDF Password Remover works on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8, both 32-bit and 64-bit versions.

Current version: 1.1


Full Version:

Click the download button above to download Free PDF Password Remover full version. Full version means the file is complete and doesn't require other PDF software, plug-in or printer to run. Full version also means Free PDF Password Remover software doesn't have any watermark, nag screen, time expiration or function limitations.

Main Features:

  • Easy to use - A couple of clicks to finish PDF password removing.
  • Free to use - 100% free to download, install and use, no extra fee.
  • Free PDF password remover - Remove PDF user password and master password.
  • Free PDF restrictions remover - Remove all kinds of PDF restrictions.
  • Show password information - Show all passwords and restrictions information.
  • Support encryption - Support standard RC4 (40 bit, 128 bit), AES (128 bit, 256 bit) encryption.
  • Stand-alone Software - Doesn't require Adobe Acrobat Reader installed.

Screenshot:

Free PDF Password Remover Screenshot

Software Reviews:

Weeny Free PDF Password Remover is a handy tool that allows you to remove restrictions in PDF documents, thus enabling you to edit, print or copy their content.

Designed with ease of use in mind, the application enables you to browse for the files you want to use, set the output folder and remove the restrictions by simply pushing a button!

-Softpedia

Want to print, copy, or edit PDF files? As we all know PDF files can only be viewed despite the fact that it cannot be printed, copied, or edited because it is secured by password. This Weeny Free PDF Password Remover allows you to remove restricted PDF documents, and as a result, you can print, copy, or even edit a PDF file. This can also remove all kinds of document restrictions including printing, changing the document, content copying or extraction, authoring comments and form fields, form field fill-in or signing, content accessibility and document assembly.

-pinoytechnologies

More Free PDF Password Remover reviews

About PDF Passwords:

PDF User password is also named as open password encrypts the PDF file and prevents opening. It requires password cracking to defeat, with difficulty depending on password strength and encryption method.

PDF Owner password is also named as master password specifies operations that should be restricted even when the document is decrypted, which can include: printing, copying text and graphics out of the document, modifying the document, or adding or modifying text notes and AcroForm fields.

The PDF Reference defines both 40-bit and 128-bit encryption, both making use of a complex system of RC4 and MD5. The PDF Reference also defines ways that third parties can define their own encryption systems for PDF. PDF files may also contain embedded DRM restrictions that provide further controls that limit copying, editing or printing.

Free PDF Password Remover can't remove user password unless the user provides the correct user password. Free PDF Password Remover can remove owner password and all restrictions protected by owner password without problem.

PDF user password and owner password