迷你免费系统清理器 - 下载

迷你免费系统清理器图标
迷你免费系统清理器是一个免费的系统清理软件用来清理Windows系统,提升系统性能,防止注册表损坏。

只需点击几次鼠标,迷你免费系统清理器将删除Windows临时文件夹,搜索历史记录,运行历史记录,打开/保存历史,最近的文件列表,你的互联网浏览器的缓存,Cookie,历史记录和输入网址等。

迷你免费系统清理器功能强大的插件管理器可以很容易地删除第三方应用程序的使用记录,比如谷歌工具栏的搜索历史,视频播放器的播放列表或Microsoft Office最近使用的文件列表等。

迷你免费系统清理器还可以让你安全地清理,修复,备份和压缩Windows注册表。

你还可以使用迷你免费系统清理器彻底删除文件或文件夹,以防止它们被回收或恢复。

迷你免费系统清理器可运行于Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows 7和Windows 8,32位和64位版本。

当前版本:1.4


完全版:

点击上面的下载按钮下载迷你免费系统清理器完全版。软件不含任何捆绑和插件,下载安装后即可完全运行,无需注册,无水印,无软件过期限制和功能限制。软件完全版可以免费用于个人使用及商业使用。

主要特点:

  • 易于使用 - 两三次点击完成系统清理。
  • 免费使用 - 100%免费下载,安装和使用,无需额外费用。
  • 清理系统 - 清理Windows系统以提升系统性能。
  • 清理注册表 - 清洁,修复,备份和压缩Windows注册表。
  • 安全删除 - 安全地删除文件,防止被恢复。
  • 插件管理 - 通过插件管理器删除第三方应用程序的使用记录。

软件截图:

迷你免费系统清理器

用户评论:

迷你免费系统清理器是另一个Windows清洁和优化工具。它具有一个易于使用的标签式界面,通过该界面很容易地清理你想要清理的项目。该软件最吸引人的地方是它的高可定制性。

通过调整设置选项,你可以设置要清理什么项目。例如,点击清理Windows系统选项卡设置会弹出一个新的窗体,在这个窗体有两个标签,一个是用来专门清理Windows临时文件,运行历史记录等……另一个是插件管理器,通过该插件管理器可以清理庞大的第三方应用程序,如MS office 2007,Magic ISO Maker 4.6,微软媒体播放器,谷歌工具栏的使用记录等。

通过清理网络浏览器选项卡可以设置IE和Firefox记录选项,另外还包含一个cookie管理工具,可以选择删除指定网站的cookie记录。

通过清理注册表选项卡可以清理Windows注册表中失效的项目及优化注册表结构。迷你免费系统清理器会在它开始清理之前备份整个注册表,所以如果有什么差错,你可以随时将计算机还原到以前的工作状态。

通过清理磁盘卡可以让用户选择哪个驱动器要清理,以及出现异常的处理方法,比如可以选择跳过出错的文件和文件夹。有大量的临时文件扩名可供选择,比如:.temp和.bak等。另外还可以选择要包含的目录,要排除的目录,是否排除系统文件或查找包含零长度的空文件等。

除了清理,迷你免费系统清理器还可以安全删除(标准,军用标准,国家安全局标准)所需的文件或文件夹,安全删除后的文件不能被恢复。另外该软件可以方便地修复桌面,开始菜单和其他地点的快捷方式。

迷你免费系统清理器是一款可以计划定期运行并高度可定制的清理软件。它可以运行于Windows XP,Vista和7。它不仅可定制的,而且安全,因为你可以使用密码保护该软件而拒绝其他人使用,它也可以在Windows启动时启动,并可以设定一个时间自动清理。

-techishare

迷你免费系统清理器是一款免费的系统清理软件来清除你在Windows系统,Web浏览器和第三方应用程序中的记录信息。迷你免费系统清理器还提供了一个Windows注册表清理实用工具,快速扫描并删除无效的项目,比如过期的ActiveX,OLE或COM。它可以在删除前备份你的注册表,以防不小心错误删除了重要部分。此外,迷你免费系统清理器还提供如系统加速,安全文件删除和快捷方式修复等更多的功能。

迷你免费系统清理器处理很多关于电脑清洁的琐事,它是100%免费使用,我们强烈推荐这款软件给所有用户。

-GearDownload

更多迷你免费系统清理器评论

Free System Cleaner Download

Free system cleaner software to clean up Windows and boost performance.

Free Cleaner icon
Free System Cleaner is an all-in-one free system cleaning software to clean up Windows system, boost performance and prevent registry corruption.

With simply one click, Free System Cleaner allows you to delete Windows temp folder, search history, run history, open/save history, recent documents, your internet browser's cache, cookies, history, typed URLs, and much more.

Free System Cleaner's powerful plugins manager makes it easy to delete the tracks of third-party applications, such as search history of Google Toolbar, playlist of Real Player or recent used files of Microsoft Office etc.

Free System Cleaner allows you to safely clean, repair, backup and compact Windows registry with easy.

You can also use Free System Cleaner to delete files or folders completely to prevent them from being recovered.

Free System Cleaner works on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8, both 32-bit and 64-bit versions.

The software name is changed from Weeny Free System Cleaner to Weeny Free Cleaner due to "System Cleaner" trademark conflict.

Current version: 1.4


Full Version:

Click the download button above to download Free Cleaner full version. Full version means the file is complete and comes with all the media needed to install and manage this software. Full version also means Free Cleaner software doesn't have any watermark, nag screen, time expiration or function limitations.

Main Features:

  • Easy to use - One click to finish cleaning Windows system.
  • Free to use - 100% free to download, install and use, no extra fee.
  • Delete Tracks - Delete all tracks on your computer.
  • Clean Registry - Clean, repair, backup and compact Windows registry.
  • Delete Files - Safely delete files to prevent from being recovered.

Screenshot:

Free Cleaner Screenshot

Software Reviews:

Weeny Free Cleaner is yet another windows cleaning and tweaking tool. It has an easy to use tabbed interface that helps cleaning and tweaking much easier with the choice on what to clean. What's attractive in Weeny is its highly customizable nature.

You can decide what to clean and this can be tweaked from the Settings option. For instance, clicking on Settings in the Clean Windows System tab will pop up a new window, this has two internal windows one is dedicated to Windows like cleaning Temporary Files, Run History… the second window is for Applications which acts as plugins manager and lets the cleaning the tracks of a huge list of third-party applications such as Mass Download History Information, MS office 2007, Magic ISO Maker 4.6, Microsoft Media Player, Google Toolbar history and more.

The Clean Internet Browsers tab takes care of IE and Firefox, plus includes cookies (for IE only) management tools such as to make exception which is important to not re-enter passwords in case logging to certain sites.

Clean Windows Registry Section will do its purpose to clean and to optimize windows registry from broken obsolete keys and to give life back to windows registry. Weeny backs up everything before it starts cleaning, so if anything goes wrong, you can always restore your computer to a previous working state.

Clean Disk Drives will let the user to choose which drive to clean and also to handle exception lists (Skip Files And Folders). Various extensions are supported in order to tweak the cleaning from .temp to .bak and more. There is a safe database but a user can include or exclude files or folders. In the option Settings it is possible to exclude system files or to include zero length empty files.

Apart from cleaning, Weeny Free Cleaner also does Secure deletion (Standard, Military Standard, NSA Standard) of desired files/folders that as the author claims they cannot be recovered, and also there is Shortcuts Fixer section to fix broken or invalid shortcuts present in desktop, Start Menu and other locations.

Weeny Free System Cleaner is a highly customizable cleaner that can be scheduled to run periodically. It works with Windows XP, Vista, and 7. It's not only customizable but also secure, because you can password protect Weeny Free System Cleaner thus denying others to use it, also its possible to launch the program on windows startup and to schedule cleaning at chosen period of time during the week.

-techishare

Weeny Free System Cleaner is a free system cleaning software to wipe away your tracks from Windows system, web browsers and third-party applications. Weeny Free System Cleaner also offers a Windows Registry cleaning utility that quickly scans for invalid entries such as obsolete ActiveX, OLE or COM before removing them. It can backup your Registry before removal, in case it accidentally deletes a crucial component. Furthermore, Weeny Free System Cleaner offers more functions like system tweaking, secure file erasing and shortcut fixing etc.

Weeny Free System Cleaner handles the majority of PC cleaning chores and it's 100% free to use, we highly recommend Weeny Free System Cleaner to all users.

-GearDownload

More Free Cleaner reviews